All Things Gemma

My Nails Match My Shoes!

Posted on: June 29, 2012


I’ve moved :) find this post here – http://www.allthingsgemma.net/2012/06/my-nails-match-my-shoes.html

2 Responses to "My Nails Match My Shoes!"

I love it! Purples are so pretty.

Thanks :) I was never too fond of purples but recently I’ve really been loving them!

Leave a Comment <3

Welcome, Stranger.

♥ What to expect: lots of nail art, reviews, make up, swatches, pokemon, hauls, diet tips and anything else I feel like sharing.

♥ I'm currently pregnant, baby boy is due on 15th July. After he makes his appearance I'll be posting weight loss updates and "outfit of the day" posts as well.

♥ You can find a complete list (with links) of nail art I've done by clicking "Nail Art" near the top.

♥ You can email me at superprincessgam@gmail.com ♥

Blog Stats

  • 23,517 hits

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 185 other followers

Nail Polish Wishlist

♥ Chanel Jade
♥ Chanel Jade Rose
♥ Essie Starry Starry Night
♥ OPI The One That Got Away
♥ Hello Kitty Blueberry
♥ OPI Save Me
♥ OPI Pink Friday
♥ Nubar Midnight Glory
♥ Orly Lunar Eclipse
♥ Dollish Polish The Cake Is A Lie
♥ Dollish Polish Its A Me Mario
♥ Dollish Polish Gym Tan Laundry
♥ Dollish Polish Sweet Dreams Are Made Of Glitter
♥ Dollish Polish Expecto Patronum
♥ Nail-venturous Floam
♥ Nail-venturous Voodoo Doll
♥ Nail-venturous Pinkerbell

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 185 other followers

